Co-Präsidenten

Prof. Dr. Carmen Sandi & Prof. Dr. Dominique de Quervain

Koordinator

Dr. Aurélie Lattion

Mitglieder

​in alphabethischer Reihenfolge

Prof. Dr. David Atienza Alonso

Associate Professor at the Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale in Lausanne

Head, Embedded Systems Laboratory (ESL)

Area of research: High-performance Embedded Systems and IoT Technologies, Stress Monitoring with Wearables Devices

Webpage  

Email: david.atienza@epfl.ch

Prof. Dr. Johan Auwerx

Professor at the Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale in Lausanne

Head, Laboratory of Integrative Systems Physiology LISP

Area of research: Integrated and Systems Physiology

Webpage  

Email: johan.auwerx@epfl.ch

Prof. Dr. Mohamed Bentires-Alj

Professor at the University of Basel

Head, Experimental Surgical Oncology

Area of research: Oncology

Webpage

Email: m.bentires-alj@unibas.ch

Dr. Chantal Berna Renella

Clinic head at the Lausanne University Hospital

Head, Clinical Pain research group

Area of research: Pain

Webpage

Email: Chantal.Berna-Renella@chuv.ch

Prof. Dr. Johannes Bohacek

Professor at the ETHZ

Head, Molecular and Behavioral Neuroscience

Area of research: Neuroscience, Epigenetics

Webpage

Email: johannes.bohacek@hest.ethz.ch

Dr. Luca Chiapperino

Senior researcher at the University of Lausanne

Faculty of Social and Political Science, Institute of Social Sciences, STS Lab

Area of research: Science and Technology Studies (STS), Biosocial, Epigenetics

Webpage  

Email: luca.chiapperino@unil.ch

Dr. Andrea Chicca

Assistant at the University of Bern

Senior scientist at the Institute of Biochemistry and Molecular Medicine

Area of research: Pharmacology, Endocannabinoids

Webpage  

Email: andrea.chicca@ibmm.unibe.ch

Prof. Dr. Mirjam Christ-Crain

Professor at the University of Basel

Deputy Director, Endocrinology, Diabetology & Metabolism

Area of research: Endocrinology and Diabetes

Webpage  

Email: mirjam.christ-crain@unibas.ch

Prof. Dr. Brigitta Danuser

Professor at the Institute for Work and Health

Occupational Medicine

Area of research: Occupational Medicine

Webpage

Email: brigitta.danuser@bluewin.ch

Prof. Dr. Dominique de Quervain

Professor at the University of Basel

Director, Division of Cognitive Neuroscience

Area of research: Neuroscience, Emotion and Memory, Pharmacology

Webpage

Email: dominique.dequervain@unibas.ch

Prof. Dr. Marc Donath

Professor at the University of Basel

Director, Endocrinology, Diabetology & Metabolism

Area of research: Endocrinology and Diabetes

Webpage

Email: Marc.Donath@usb.ch

Prof. Dr. Anne Eckert

Professor at the University of Basel

Head, Neurobiology Laboratory For Brain Aging and Mental Health

Area of research: Aging, Bio-energetics, Neuropharmacology

Webpage

Email: anne.eckert@upkbs.ch

Prof. Dr. Ulrike Ehlert

Professor at the University of Zürich

Director, Clinical Psychology and Psychotherapy

Area of research: Clinical Psychology, Psychobiology

Webpage

Email: u.ehlert@psychologie.uzh.ch

Prof. Dr. Achim Elfering

Professor at the University of Bern

Psychology of Work and Organizations

Area of research: Occupational Psychology, Safety and Health at Work

Webpage

Email: achim.elfering@psy.unibe.ch

Prof. Dr. Collin Ewald

Assistant professor at ETH Zürich

Head, Extracellular Matrix Regeneration Laboratory

Institute for Translational Medicine, Departement of Health Sciences and Technology

Area of research: Sensory Integration of Oxidative Stress, Redox, Aging

Webpage

Email: collin-ewald@ethz.ch

Prof. Dr. Markus Gerber

Professor at the University of Basel

Director, Sport and Psychosocial health

Area of research: Sport, Psychosocial health

Webpage

Email: markus.gerber@unibas.ch

Prof. Dr. Jürg Gertsch

Professor at the University of Bern

Deputy director at the Institute of Biochemistry and Molecular Medicine

National Center of Competence in Research TransCure

Area of research: Pharmacology, Endocannabinoids

Webpage

Email: juerg.gertsch@ibmm.unibe.ch

Prof. Dr. Johannes Gräff

Professor at the Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale in Lausanne

Head, Laboratory on Neuro-epigenetics

Area of research: Neuroscience, Memory, Epigenetics

Webpage

Email: johannes.graeff@epfl.ch

Prof. Dr. Todd Hare

Professor at the University of Zürich

Head, Neuroeconomics and Human Development

Area of research: Neuroeconomics, Decision making

Webpage

Email: todd.hare@econ.uzh.ch

Prof. Dr. Gregor Hasler

Professor and Chair of Psychiatry at the University of Fribourg

Head, Psychiatry Research Unit RFSM

Area of research: Burnout, Depression, Resilience, Psychotherapy, Pharmacotherapy

Webpage

Email: gregor.hasler@unifr.ch

Prof. Dr. Antje Horsch

Professor at the University of Lausanne

Department Woman-Mother-Child

Area of research: Psychology

Webpage

Email: antje.horsch@unil.ch

Prof. Dr. Birgit Kleim

Professor at the University of Zürich

Head, Experimental Psychopathology and Psychotherapy

Area of research: Posttraumatic Stress, Resilience, Psychotherapy

Webpage

Email: birgit.kleim@uzh.ch

Prof. Dr. Matthias Kliegel

Professor at the University of Geneva

Head, Cognitive Aging Lab

Area of research: Psychology, Aging

Webpage

Email: Matthias.Kliegel@unige.ch

Dr. Christophe Lamy

Lecturer at the University of Fribourg

Head, Laboratory of Neurometabolic Interactions

Area of research: Neuroscience, Metabolism, Emotions

Webpage

Email: Christophe.Lamy@unifr.ch

Dr. Aurélie Lattion

Coordinator of Stressnetwork.ch

Laboratory of Behavioral Genetics, EPFL

Webpage

Email: aurelie.lattion@epfl.ch

Prof. Dr. Andreas Lüthi

Professor at the Friedrich Miescher Institute, Basel

Head, Cellular mechanisms of learning and memory

Area of research: Neuroscience, Memory, Fear

Webpage

Email: Andreas.Luthi@fmi.ch

Prof. Dr. Manuel Mameli

Professor at the University of Lausanne

Head, Synapses and pathophysiology of motivational states

Area of research: Neuroscience, Motivation

Webpage

Email: Manuel.Mameli@unil.ch

Prof. Dr. Isabelle Mansuy

Professor at the University of Zürich, ETHZ

Co-Director, Brain Research Institute

Area of research: Neuroscience, Memory, Epigenetics

Webpage

Email: mansuy@hifo.uzh.ch

Prof. Dr. Chantal Martin Sölch

Professor at the University of Fribourg

Head, Chair of Clinical and Health Psychology

Area of research: Psychology

Webpage

Email: chantal.martinsoelch@unifr.ch

Prof. Dr. Laurenz Linus Meier

Professor at the University of Neuchatel

Psychology of Work and Organizations

Area of research: Psychology

Webpage

Email: laurenz.meier@unine.ch

Prof. Dr. Nadine Messerli

Professor at the University of Fribourg

Head, Clinical Child Psychology & Biological Psychology

Area of research: Clinical, Biological Psychology

Webpage

Email: nadine.messerli@unifr.ch

Prof. Dr. Urs Meyer

Professor at the University of Zurich

Institute of Veterinary Pharmacology and Toxicology

Area of research: Neuroscience, Development

Webpage

Email: urs.meyer@vetpharm.uzh.ch

Prof. Dr. Andreas Papassotiropoulos

Professor at the University of Basel

Director, Division of Molecular Neuroscience

Area of research: Neuroscience, Emotion and Memory, Human Genetics

Webpage

Email: andreas.papas@unibas.ch

Dr. Camille Piguet

Assisstant at the University of Geneva

Neurology & Imaging of Cognition

Area of research: Neuroscience

Webpage

Email: Camille.Piguet@unige.ch

Prof. Dr. Christopher Pryce

Professor at the University of Zurich

Head, Preclinical Lab of Translational Research

Area of research: Allostatic load, Neuroscience, Emotion, Psychopharmacology

Webpage

Email: christopher.pryce@bli.uzh.ch

Prof. Dr. David Sander ,Schatzmeister der Vereinigung
Professor at the University of Geneva
Director of the Swiss Center for Affective Sciences

Head, Laboratory for the study of Emotion Elicitation and Expression
Area of research: Emotion, Effects of Emotion on Attention and Learning

Webpage

Email: david.sander@unige.ch

Prof. Dr. Carmen Sandi

Professor at the Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale in Lausanne

Director, Laboratory of Behavioral Genetics

Area of research: Neuroscience, Emotion, Memory, Social Behavior

Webpage

Email: carmen.sandi@epfl.ch

Prof. Dr. Marianne Schmid Mast

Professor at the University of Lausanne

Head, Occupational and Organisational Psychology

Area of research: Social psychology, Occupational and Organisational Psychology

Webpage

Email: Marianne.SchmidMast@unil.ch

Prof. Dr. Erich Seifritz

Professor at the University of Zürich

Director, Department of Psychiatry, Psychotherapy and Psychosomatics

Area of research: Psychiatry, Depression

Webpage

Email: erich.seifritz@bli.uzh.ch

Prof. em. Dr. Norbert Semmer

Professor at the University of Bern

Psychology of Work and Organizations

Area of research: Psychology

Webpage

Email: norbert.semmer@psy.unibe.ch

Prof. Dr. Michael Shanahan

Professor at the University of Zürich

Director, Jacobs Center for Productive Youth Development

Area of research: Sociology of Child and Youth Development

Webpage

Email: michael.shanahan@jacobscenter.uzh.ch

Dr. Silvia Stringhini

Assistant at the Institute of Social and Preventive Medicine, Lausanne

Area of Research: Epidemiology

Webpage

Email: Silvia.Stringhini@chuv.ch

Prof. Dr. Roland von Känel

Professor at the University of Zürich

Director, Consultation-Liaison Psychiatry and Psychosomatic Medicine

Area of research: Psychosomatic Medicine

Webpage

Email: roland.vonkaenel@usz.ch

Prof. Dr. Klaus Zuberbühler

Professor at the University of Neuchâtel

Director, Comparative Cognition

Area of research: Non-human Primates, Intelligence, Language

Webpage

Email: klaus.zuberbuehler@unine.ch

copyright © stressnetwork.ch 2018